In article
<4397f882-9830-4be2-a384-b2957c74a68d@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>,
piterengel <pslaviero@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
> On Mar 17, 5:32 pm, van dark <van.d...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
> > go at:http://global.ebay.com/gbh/viItem?ItemId=280086475857
> > orhttp://global.ebay.com/gbh/viItem?ItemId=290214287685
> > van
> >
> > piterengel napsal(a):
> >
> > > Hi, I'm looking for Bronica PS 110 f/4.5 macro 1:1 lens, in
excellent
> > > conditions, expecially lenses. NOT 110 f/4 one, but 110 f/4.5.
Please
> > > let me know if somebody sells it. Thanks
>
> What about buying on keh.com? Is it safe? Are there amny custom fees?
Two different issues. KEH is one of the most reliable, honest, and fair
used photo equipment dealers in the world. I have been buying from them
since the 1970s.
Customs fees are determined by your country's im****t-ex****t laws. If you
are expecting KEH to forge customs documents to save you a few euros you
are looking at the wrong company. I recommend eBay if you want to evade
customs fees. Many sellers will fill out customs forms to indicate that
your package is a gift. Note that this is illegal in most countries.


|